Tags : Chief Minister

National News Politics

Mamta Banerjee experiences another setback; 3 members exits in two

West Bengal chief minister-Mamata Banerjee-led Trinamool Congress (TMC) was blown again, another MLA Mr. Silbhadra Datta resigned from the party on Friday. TMC MLA of Barrack pore constituency in North 24 Pargana, has recently tendered his resignation from the party. Silbhadra Datta’s resignation got official just after a subsequent day of MLA Jitendra Tiwari’s rendition […]Read More

error: Content is protected !!